Press Releases

Relocation Strategies Charlotte is happy to announce the launch of our new website in mid-January! Please visit our website for a free move assessment, or to sign up as a broker partner. Also, be sure to make note of the following updates to our staff contact email addresses.

Delaine Mead, Owner & Managing Principal
dmead@rsi-charlotte.com
Mark Mead, President & Direct of PMO
mmead@rsi-charlotte.com
Bruce Voorheis, Executive Account Manager
bvoorheis@rsi-charlotte.com
Doug Maxwell, Executive Account Manager
dmaxwell@rsi-charlotte.com
Sergio Solano, Lead Project Manager
ssolano@rsi-charlotte.com
Christy Seagle, Logistics Project Manager
cseagle@rsi-charlotte.com
Mike Forsythe, Installation Project Manager
mforsythe@rsi-charlotte.com
Carli Blackwell, Controller
cblackwell@rsi-charlotte.com
Sarah Bryan, Designer & Project Support
sbryan@rsi-charlotte.com
Megan Hargrove, Sales Support Administrator
mhargrove@rsi-charlotte.com

Our general contact email has been updated as well
info@rsi-charlotte.com